Our Staff

Although we work on various campuses, we work seamless as a whole school and value every member of our staff team.

Vanessa Aikins  – Principal – Reception@rms.wa.edu.au

Neil Campbell – Director of Finance – Finance@rms.wa.edu.au

Tony Gillespie  – Adolescent Program Deputy Principal – TGillespie@rms.wa.edu.au

Kirsty Bell – Adolescent Program Coordinator – KBell@rms.wa.edu.au

Asti Jorgensen – Primary Program Coordinator – AJorgensen@rms.wa.edu.au

Orla Dinneen – Infant Toddler Program Coordinator – ODinneen@rms.wa.edu.au

 

Discover more

Infant & Toddler
Program

1 - 3 Years

Our Infant Toddler Program (Playgroup) is the ideal way for your family to experience the Montessori philosophy and practice, while providing toddlers with a gentle transition to the Children’s House.

Children’s
House

3 - 6 Years

Rockingham Montessori School has
three Children’s House classrooms,
named Dolphins, Penguins and Seahorse, reflecting our seaside location. Each is led by a dedicated and highly-trained Montessori teacher.

Primary
Program

6 - 12 Years

Rockingham Montessori School has three Lower-Primary classrooms: Jelly Fish, Starfish and Sealions, continuing our ocean theme. Teachers are Montessori-trained and work with the help of an education assistant.

Adolescent
Program

12 -18 Years

In Montessori’s third plane of development, from twelve to eighteen years old, the adolescent has a ‘humanistic mind’ eager to understand humanity and the contribution they can make to society.